perfect for fans of #TheExpanse ‘The Circuit’ #saga #SciFi #SpaceOpera @RCBruno44 @SDSXXTours

The Circuit: The Complete Saga
by Rhett C. Bruno
Genre: SciFi, Space Opera
USA Today Bestseller Rhett C. Bruno’s debut sci-fi series is a gritty,
space-opera epic perfect for fans of
The Expanse!
Earth is a dying planet. To survive, humanity founds the Circuit, a string
of colonies across the solar system, dedicated to mining resources
vital to preserving what remains of mankind. Here there are no heroes
or villains, only those willing to do what’s necessary to survive.
The New Earth Tribunal, a powerful religious faction, has risen to rule
the Circuit. They believe a Spirit within the Earth will one day
appear and welcome humanity back home. Following a string of
seemingly random attacks, the Tribunal suspects its mortal enemy, the
Ceresians, have again rallied to challenge their absolute rule. But a
new, sinister threat has arisen–and it plans to bring down the
Tribunal once and for all.
Join an unlikely band of would-be saviors–the Tribunal’s best spy, a
roguish Ceresian mercenary, a subservient android and a disgraced
general–as they are drawn into a conspiracy destined to change the
Circuit forever.
“Bruno has crafted a complex, multi-dimensional story that combines the best
of his genre with age-old truths–and quandaries–about humanity,
politics, religion, family, and, yes, love.”
Portland Book Review
**Only .99 cents 7/2 – 7/12 !!**
Rhett C Bruno is the USA Today Bestselling Author of ‘The Circuit Saga’,
‘Bastards of Titan Series’, and the ‘Buried Goddess Saga’; among
other works.
He has been writing since before he can remember, scribbling down what
he thought were epic stories when he was young to show to his friends
and family. He currently works at an Architecture firm after
graduating from Syracuse University, but that hasn’t stopped him
from recording the tales bouncing around inside of his head.
Follow the tour HERE
for exclusive content and a giveaway!
Advertisements

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: