offers Cole a devil’s bargain #ParanormalRomance @OdessaGBlack @GoddessFish

bbt_tourbanner_evertempted

Hey folks! Today I’m happy to introduce you to Odessa Gillespie Black and her story Ever Tempted!

~ * ~ BIO ~ * ~

odessa-gillesspie-black

Odessa Gillespie Black lives in the beautiful North Carolina foothills with her husband, four children, Chihuahuas Little Bit and Rico, and rescued Lab and Pit mix, Mo. When not chasing dogs around the backyard and tackling the daily duties of mother-and-wife-hood, she enjoys watching horror movies and reading and writing paranormal romance.

~ * ~ STALK ~ * ~

Website ## Twitter ## Facebook

~ * ~ BLURB ~ * ~

evertempted

An infinity of lives, only one eternal love . . . .

When Cole Kinsley asked Allie Knowles for her hand in marriage, he meant it. Death be damned. Nothing could keep them apart, not even a hundred years or more. Not even the vindictive spirit of Allie’s dead sister Grace. Released from her watery grave, she offers Cole a devil’s bargain. But to Cole, no price is too high when it comes to his beloved.

Allie thinks it’s almost too good to be true. A week of bliss alone with Cole. His promise kept, after all they’ve suffered at the hands of her sister. To feel the strength of his arms around her again. But when she learns of the sacrifice he made to be with her, she plunges into despair. Forever has slipped from their grasp—unless forever apart is their true destiny . . .

~ * ~ EXCERPT ~ * ~

I tried to slow my breathing. “I’m sorry I’ve put you in this predicament. But you know as well as I do that I can’t be around her. She’s shed blood more than she ever has in all her lives in one month there.”

“Since I first heard your voice on the line, I’ve been trying to figure out how to clue you in on some of the current events around here without sending you right back in Allie’s direction, but there’s something you might need to be made aware of.” Thomas cleared his throat. A bustling in the room behind him and a barrage of women’s voices interrupted us. “I’ll talk to you later. I appreciate your help. No. I don’t think I’ll need any more lumber. We’ll call if we need further supplies. Thank you.”

The phone went silent. Just like that. And I had to sit fifty miles away, in a remote torture chamber the owners hoped to pass for a top quality overnight stay and wonder why the hell Allie would need lumber. Was she building her own house away from me? Was she changing some part of the property?

I almost called Thomas back, but then if Allie was anywhere near him… I could hear her voice.

I could talk to her for just a second. No, the hell I could.

I had to stop this.

~ * ~ BUY ~ * ~

Amazon ## Apple ## Barnes & Noble ## Google Play ## Kobo

~ * ~ GIVEAWAY ~ * ~

Odessa Gillespie Black will be awarding a digital copy of Ever Tempted to a randomly drawn winner via rafflecopter during the tour. CLICK HERE to enter to win! Readers, follow the tour and comment; the more you comment, the better your chances of winning. The tour dates and places can be found here: Tour Schedule

~ * ~

Odessa Gillespie Black, thank you for stopping by today!

Love & blessings to all! ❤
Jacey

Tagged: , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “offers Cole a devil’s bargain #ParanormalRomance @OdessaGBlack @GoddessFish

  1. Goddess Fish Promos (@GoddessFish) September 12, 2016 at 4:39 AM Reply

    Thanks for hosting!

  2. Bea LaRocca September 13, 2016 at 9:37 AM Reply

    This sounds like a great read! I’ll have to catch up with the series. Best of luck to you with the remainder of the tour!

Leave a Reply

