Morgan has only one hope… #menage #bdsm @aprilzyon

Hey folks! Today I’m happy to introduce you to April Zyon and her story First Contact!

~ * ~ BIO ~ * ~

I write paranormal and erotic romance with a hot twist.

~ * ~ STALK ~ * ~

Twitter ## Facebook ## Facebook Fan Page ## Facebook Reader Group (Shared with my best friend, Moira Callahan) ## Pinterest ## Instagram ## Tumblr

~ * ~ ABOUT THE BOOK ~ * ~

As some of you now know (thank you for subscribing to my newsletter! Sign up today if you haven’t already!) I have decided to self-publish a couple of books. This isn’t something that I took too quickly, in fact it’s something I’ve agonized over for a while now.

As you all know I once wrote as Honor James. I was with another publisher and wrote a series called Knights of Ares. I loved these men and when I left the publisher I thought that I would lose them forever. I couldn’t do that however, but part of me needed a fresh start as well.

Knights Of Ares Symbol

So….

All six books of the Knights of Ares series have been re-written (I only saved the names of the men because they were so close to my heart) and I’m going to self-publish the series. I hadn’t intended on this series coming out yet – however I guess I uploaded it far too soon to the retailers and boom, here it is!

thank you

Avril Stepowski – Who edited the book

Jess Buffett – Who did the cover

Doris O’Connor and Kacey Hammell – Who critiqued the book before I sent it for edits (thank you, Doris!)

Rhonda Butterball – Thank you for being you!

And last but most certainly NOT LEAST!!

Moira Callahan – Who was there for me while I waffled on what I wanted to do with this series. Seriously, Moira, love ya lots lady and you are really my best friend and I’m so freaking grateful to have you in my life!

PS ~ this does NOT mean that I’m no longer writing for Evernight Publishing, I am. I have several books slated in the “coming soon” area of Evernight and I’m working on more for them. These six books however will be self-published.

So, without further ado here is the first book of the series. I really hope that you enjoy these books.

~ * ~ BLURB ~ * ~

First Contact 1800x2700

The Knights of Ares are a joint Navy SEAL and Army Ranger team that has been tasked with a new war. One that needs to be kept from being discovered, at all costs.

Mikhail “Wolf” Rossov and Gareth “Gunner” Gruffyd are part of the team that are fighting a war no one knows is happening. Out on the job, they end up saving a woman who turns out to be more than they could have believed.

Morgan Berry is a kindergarten teacher. The most dangerous part of her job is a wide spread flu epidemic in her class. Being a teacher is all she’s ever wanted, she never thought she’d soon be part of something bigger.

Kidnapped to become a pawn in a dangerous, violent game, Morgan has only one hope. For her men to come to her rescue, before it’s too late. She knows that they would walk through the fires of hell for her. But will they make it in time?

~ * ~ EXCERPT ~ * ~

His entire body jolted, whether from her growl or her words she didn’t know, but it did press his cock harder to her aching pussy so really, who cared. Mikhail scraped his teeth down her throat lightly before nipping, hard. “Don’t tease me,” he said lifting his head. His face was serious as he looked at her. “Is that truly what you want, Morgan?”

“Yes, Mikhail. That is what I truly want, more than I want my next breath. I know we should go eat, but honest to God, right now all I can think of doing is getting naked on your bed with you and riding you until we both pass out from the sheer joy of it.”

He was staring at her with a singular focus she’d never known before. “There’s always lunch,” he said adjusting his hold. And then they were moving, to his bedroom she noticed. Once inside he shut and locked the door before striding to his bed and dumping her down onto it. “Get undressed quickly or I’ll tear your clothes off of you.”

She began to peel out of her clothes, her eyes never leaving his. “And you are okay with me wanting Gareth as well?” She wanted to know now before they got down to the business of making love, she needed to know so that she wasn’t feeling guilty later for wanting another man as well. When she was naked she looked at him and licked her lips. “Gods you are glorious.” He was too. His skin was tanned with scars here and there, and tattoos, glory be the tattoos and, holy shit! “Is that a piercing you have?” She wanted to put her tongue on it and tug it gently, she wanted to taste all of him.

“We all have piercings, some from before and some from after meeting Ares,” he said. “All have metal from Hephaestus’ forge to protect us. It’s an added layer to help hide us from the Weres and Vampires. The tattoos are all mine from before, though they’ve been added to here and there with more protection.” He climbed up on the bed and prowled toward her, the only word to describe the movement. “You are more than welcome to want Gareth. He wants you,” he said softly as he got close enough for her to touch. “I think we may just have to have you between us one day. One cock in your pussy, one in your ass, or maybe, in your saucy little mouth instead.”

“Oh Gods.” She breathed softly, her mouth going wet at the thought of them doing just that. “I love the idea, a great deal.” Her hands moved down his chest, a finger lightly stroking the piercing in his nipple and then she dipped her head and put her mouth to the small ring there. She licked the nipple until it was taut and then nipped the piercing with her teeth, tugging it gently. She wanted to taste the other piercings too, the ones she saw on his cock. Gods she wanted him, desperately. “You would have to get lots of lube, because I’ve never had anyone in my ass, but I would love to feel it. I want to experience everything with you, Mikhail.”

“We wouldn’t put you through that right away. We’d need to get you ready, slowly and carefully. Butt plugs to stretch you out, maybe with a remote vibrator that either I or Gareth controlled. You’d never know when or where we’d turn it on. They’d get bigger over time, easing you slowly in preparation to take one of our cocks. Then, and only then, when you were ready, would we do that. Not one second before,” he said softly, brushing a kiss to her shoulder with just a hint of teeth.

Morgan’s legs were around Mikhail’s hips and they tightened at the promise that was held in his voice. “I would love that, I’m sure. We will have to do some shopping I think. Get me some cute little outfits to wear in the bedroom for you.” She could see herself in a maid get up and him ripping it off of her, leaving her just in the white thigh highs.

“Or you could just be naked,” he said softly. Lifting his head, he looked at her as he brushed his nose against hers. “Naked is very good, especially when you look so delightful and sinful as you are.” He kissed her before she could respond, his body settling over hers in the perfect press of skin to skin as he wrapped his arms around her to hold her close.

“Naked is very, very good.” She agreed wholeheartedly. “I think that naked is the best of the best of ways to be.” She agreed with a low moan. “Mikhail.” His name was like a prayer. It was a calling of her soul to his. She was desperate and didn’t care that he knew it.

~ * ~ BUY ~ * ~

All Romance Books ## Amazon – CA ## Amazon – UK ## Amazon – US ## Kobo ## Smashwords

~ * ~

April Zyon, thank you for stopping by today!

Love & blessings to all! ❤
Jacey

Tagged: , , , , ,

One thought on “Morgan has only one hope… #menage #bdsm @aprilzyon

  1. H.B. May 17, 2016 at 4:20 PM Reply

    Thank you for the excerpt!

Leave a Reply

