uniformed heroes ~ Yum! #WhosYourHero #bloghop

sq pic

This month we’re celebrating the men and women (and animals too!) that rock a uniform–whichever uniform that may be. Military, Police, Firefighter and all others who serve and protect. So…Who’s Your Hero? Stop by each blog for a giveaway and to find out who OUR favorite fictional and real life heroes are…

~ * ~

Men in uniform. Yum! I’ve been known to do double takes seeing guys dressed up in their “work clothes.” One time in the store I saw a group of pilots in their flight suits. Nice! But I have to say when it comes to heroes I prefer the men who work for the community… police, fire and emergency services. Sexy!

I actually have a story with my critique partner for her read through in which one of the heroes is a cop. I’m hoping to have that male-male story out in the next couple of months. 🙂

For this hop, I’m giving away a $5.00 gift certificate to my publisher, Evernight Publishing. Leave a comment with your preference of hero for a chance to win.

Stop by each blog for a giveaway: CLICK HERE for the link list

or CLICK HERE for the link to the event page

~ * ~

Thank you for stopping by today!

Love & blessings to all! ❤
Jacey

Tagged: , , , ,

16 thoughts on “uniformed heroes ~ Yum! #WhosYourHero #bloghop

  1. H.B. May 7, 2016 at 11:34 PM Reply

    So many heroes out there. I also like seeing men in uniform and enjoy reading about them.

  2. Trix May 8, 2016 at 12:02 PM Reply

    Love firemen and hockey players!

  3. Bambi Unbridled (@bambi_unbridled) May 8, 2016 at 12:10 PM Reply

    I love heroes in uniform… and in real life my eye gets turned my law enforcement and military. Doesn’t hurt that I live next to a Marine base. Yum.

  4. amartinez87 May 8, 2016 at 7:50 PM Reply

    I like paranormal heroes and firefighters

  5. Mai Tran May 9, 2016 at 5:22 AM Reply

    SWAT police is my kind of hero.

    koukkunokka@anvianet.fi

  6. darkchiibsb May 9, 2016 at 7:54 AM Reply

    firemen are so cute and brave.

  7. moosehog83 May 9, 2016 at 9:50 PM Reply

    my personal hero is my mom….in books firemen

  8. Liberty May 10, 2016 at 1:07 AM Reply

    Members of the Air Force

  9. Katie R May 11, 2016 at 7:47 PM Reply

    Doctors are wonderful heroes, could you imagine this world without?

  10. bn100 May 12, 2016 at 7:25 PM Reply

    military

  11. bookjunkee27 May 15, 2016 at 1:35 PM Reply

    i love a good military hero or a firefighter is always good too~

  12. Annie Marie May 15, 2016 at 5:54 PM Reply

    policemen ❤

  13. Mindy Bel May 17, 2016 at 6:02 AM Reply

    Thanks for the great giveaway!
    Superman from Smallville sounds great! 🙂

  14. Sandra Watts May 17, 2016 at 11:39 PM Reply

    My favorite heroes are firemen.

  15. Laura May 18, 2016 at 5:55 PM Reply

    I think everyone in law enforcement is a hero. They put their lives at risk everyday!

  16. Jerry Marquardt May 18, 2016 at 6:12 PM Reply

    I like firemen the most because it is so dangerous and they give their life to save others.
    versatileer(at)gmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

