Ringing in the New Year! Hop with us! #Hello2016

hop button

We’re ringing in the New Year with lots of giveaways! And by sharing some fun and wacky facts about ourselves. There’s a new giveaway at each stop so be sure to visit them all!

Fun and wacky facts:

I like movie musicals. | I like educational shows about science, specifically physics. | I’ve been known to watch the Weather Channel for hours. | The same goes for the NASA channel. | You can often catch me at night outside staring up at the stars.

I’d love to learn a fun/wacky fact about you! Comment below (& use the Rafflecopter) and you could win an eBook from me!

Find the Hello 2016 hoppers HERE.

Enter for the book via Rafflecopter HERE.

~ * ~

Love & blessings to all! ❤
Jacey

Tagged: , ,

5 thoughts on “Ringing in the New Year! Hop with us! #Hello2016

  1. Heather Scully January 7, 2016 at 4:30 PM Reply

    I can speak five languages. Well…sort of. English, of course. French, some Spanish, a little German and my fave of all…Gaelic for my Irishman. But don’t ask me to say anything poignant. I know swearing, terms of endearment, common phrases, some poetry and…whatever he says. Lol

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  2. cattereia January 7, 2016 at 7:19 PM Reply

    Happy New Year! One wacky fact about myself? I love crafting things, but I just see many ideas and I wish I could make one of everything! So, I just end up making very little. No worries, though; I still end up with some amazing ideas!

  3. Michelle Willms January 10, 2016 at 12:02 PM Reply

    Something wacky? Hmmm…I order my children to do impossible things such as stop growing. This allows me to ground them forever from dating and other horrid things. For some reason, they never take me seriously. (My daughter breaks the rules constantly. She’s 12 is already as tall as I am.) LOL

  4. Seyma Shabbir January 11, 2016 at 8:17 PM Reply

    I am playing the powerball! Would love to win and travel!

  5. Kanoko January 13, 2016 at 9:11 PM Reply

    My life skills are wanting. I can’t swim, though you bet I know how to float. I can’t ride a bike. I can’t even whistle. How utterly devastating. :p

Leave a Reply

