the third #Taboo #Erotica #Holiday story “Mistletoe with Holly” #BBStories

This holiday season wishes do come true.

Hello all!

If you didn’t get a chance to pre-order book 3, Mistletoe with Holly, in the Holiday Firsts series, have no fear! It’s now available for regular purchase at AMAZON.

Holly’s story is the third one of the Morris family and is under my Brown Bagged Stories line. To differentiate between my publisher house stories and my smexutty erotica stories, I’ve developed the line called Brown Bagged Stories and for info on the line CLICK HERE. Information for the first two titles in this line can be found on my website or on Amazon. These stories are hot little numbers!

The Morris family saga starts with the Holiday Firsts series where we meet step-grandfather James and the girls: Noelle, Joy and Holly ~ who each have a story. After the Holiday Firsts series, I plan to follow Holly and James and their antics and branch out with some spin off stories. I also plan on sharing Josh and Amanda’s story and maybe branch out with some more spin off stories. After that… I have lots of ideas for more smexutty goodies so check back often to see what’s happening!

~ * ~

Stay tuned to my blog for updates about me and other stories to come.

Love & blessings ❤
Jacey

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

