Join the party! #ChristmasTreats hop #books

christmas treats button

Hi folks! Happy holidays! Thanks for coming to the Christmas Treats hop party.

I’m sticking close to home this year. Which is good right now. I still have yet to finish my gift shopping. I know, I know. It’s not good to procrastinate, but sometimes I’m not inspired on what to get people until the last minute. For me? I keep telling people I’m easy to buy for – give me money or gift certificates for books. 🙂 I’m thinking that this holiday season I should catch up on my reading and whittle down my TBR pile. Not sure if I should continue with the Outlander series or start reading the Hunger Games. Who knows, maybe I’ll choose something else altogether. How about you? Are you a last minute shopper or do you get things for people throughout the year? What about receiving gifts? Are you a bookaholic, too? 😉 Comment and use the Rafflecopter link below and if your name is chosen I’ll send you a gift! A choice of any one of my eBooks. And check out below for more opportunities to have a wonderful holiday season full of goodies!

What are our favorite Christmas Treats? Books, of course! Stop by each blog for a chance to win fabulous books & gifties for the Holidays!

Find a listing of all the blogs HERE!

Main event post

Here’s where you can enter my part of the giveaway: Rafflecopter – Enter here to win!

~ * ~

Love & blessings to all! ❤
Jacey

Tagged: , , ,

11 thoughts on “Join the party! #ChristmasTreats hop #books

  1. Mary Preston December 19, 2015 at 3:40 AM Reply

    I shop all year round. So much more fun that way.

  2. Diana Tidlund December 20, 2015 at 11:03 AM Reply

    happy holidays… I start now for next years christmas… big family…

  3. Kanoko December 20, 2015 at 12:04 PM Reply

    I tend to shop for gifts year-round because I’m not fond of being elbowed. :p

  4. Mai Tran December 21, 2015 at 4:24 AM Reply

    I’m the last minute holiday shopper. I try to shop for gifts at the sales time.

  5. Shannon Flynn December 22, 2015 at 7:54 PM Reply

    I shop all year round for Christmas presents, the problem is when Christmas rolls around I kind of forget where I put them, or who I bought them for ; )

  6. vadensmommy1 December 22, 2015 at 9:02 PM Reply

    Normally I pick stuff up through out the year, however this year I’ve been sick. I has surgery and got a massive infection and almost died. Because of that and all the medical supplies I’ve needed. I’m only getting 0ne gift for my son and everyone else gets a card. Next year hopefully I’ll be better and money won’t be so tight.
    HAPPY HOLIDAYS
    THANKS FOR THE CHANCE
    BARBARA_STOKER@COMCAST.NET

  7. E.L. F. December 23, 2015 at 1:08 PM Reply

    I shop throughout the year…finding the things I bought once Christmas rolls around…that’s another story. I tend to buy the perishables (cookies and candies I like) at this time of year and make goodie bags…of course, at the last minute, lol. Happy Holidays, hugs to Barbara (above), happy that she’s starting to get better and wishes for continued improvement!

  8. bn100 December 23, 2015 at 8:37 PM Reply

    year round

  9. Michelle Willms December 23, 2015 at 8:57 PM Reply

    I was once organized a began my shopping in late September/early October and was finished with all but stocking stuffers by the time others were beginning. Now, I am just beginning when all the shelves are cleared out and all that’s left are dust bunnies. I despise crowds and try to shop online, but we have to wait for that last check before Christmas now. I have no income of my own anymore, as I continue to fight for disability, so we have to budget fiercely for Christmas funds (and boy, did I butcher that budget this year). Oh, well. Perhaps in the future…

  10. Andra Dalton December 24, 2015 at 9:49 PM Reply

    I’m not one to procrastinate so I tend to shop all year round. When I run across a bargain or see that perfect gift I get it & tuck it away until that special occasion arrives or for Christmas. Thanks so much for the opportunity to win & good luck to all who enter!!! Happy Holidays to all!!!:)

  11. Linda Kish December 25, 2015 at 6:57 PM Reply

    Fortunately, I only have two to buy for. I hate to shop. I wait until late to get something but I get what they want.

Leave a Reply

