I’m a Readers’ Choice Awards Runner Up! @evernightpub #award

Greetings! I wanted to stop in and give you all a quick update. It’s been a busy week for me. I’ve released a book (First Noelle), put two up for pre-order (Joy to His World & Mistletoe with Holly), and I’ve just learned some wonderful news!

My story Cooper’s Condition has made it as a Runner Up in this year’s Readers’ Choice Awards in the category Best Sci-Fi! How cool is that? 🙂 I tied for this position with Alien Manhunt 3 by Jennifer Denys. Congrats to us!

11140290_468882013297825_1232081587132077335_n

Want to see the whole list of winners and runners up for this year? Visit Evernight Publishing’s Blog.

~ * ~

Stay tuned to my blog for more news and updates. Feel free to email me. I enjoy hearing from readers!

Love & blessings to all! ❤
Jacey

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “I’m a Readers’ Choice Awards Runner Up! @evernightpub #award

  1. Jack August 29, 2017 at 8:32 PM Reply

    Daddy yoou didn?t say ѡhat the perfect thikng aƅout God is.Yoᥙ neeԁ to play too.

Leave a Reply

