Thankful For You! Come Blog Hop with us! #Thankful4You

TY Blog hop button

It’s that time of year in the US—to share what we’re thankful for—along with looking forward to “turkey day,” mega shopping and the countdown to Christmas (or whatever you happen to celebrate in December)! For the purpose of this blog hop, we, the participants, are letting our followers/readers know how much we appreciate them. This week we’re letting everyone know just what we’re thankful for. And that includes…YOU! There’s a new giveaway at every single stop so be sure to hop around and visit your favorite blogs and find a few new ones to follow too!

When it comes to what I write in the publishing world, I’m still relatively new on the scene. I also know that I haven’t done my duty very well in terms of getting stories out to you, dear readers, this year. As of the writing of this blog post, I am working on stories—two in my The Agency series to wrap up the alien/conspiracy aspect; one in my The Glorious Guild series; and a few erotica stories. I’m hoping 2016 will be a very productive publishing year.

In the meantime, I want to thank you for reading my works, following my blog and tagging along with me on social media sites. I really appreciate you spending your valuable time and such on me. It means the world that you enjoy what I do, and I feel your readership is a true blessing in my life. I hope we have many years together and share lots of stories!

As a thank you, I’m offering a $5 gift certificate to Evernight Publishing and a signed PDF copy of any one (1) of my books. To win, enter by leaving a comment below about what you’re thankful for and via Rafflecopter HERE

~ * ~

Love & blessings to all! ❤
Jacey

Where are the rest of the hoppers! Find them at Linky List or theherdhops.blogspot.com.

Tagged: , , ,

15 thoughts on “Thankful For You! Come Blog Hop with us! #Thankful4You

  1. Stephanie November 20, 2015 at 1:31 PM Reply

    My daughter is the one thing that I’m most thankful for.

  2. Nancy Lee Badger November 20, 2015 at 3:40 PM Reply

    I am very thankful for my wonderful family.

  3. H.B. November 21, 2015 at 1:36 PM Reply

    I’m thankful that everyone in my family is healthy and hale.

  4. Mai Tran November 23, 2015 at 3:26 AM Reply

    I’m thankful for having a job to support myself this year.

  5. Kanoko November 23, 2015 at 3:58 AM Reply

    I’m thankful for the wonderful people around me.

  6. AHPG November 23, 2015 at 2:52 PM Reply

    I’m thankful for my family 🙂

  7. Shannon Flynn November 24, 2015 at 12:15 AM Reply

    Totally thankful for my friends and family, but I’m especially thankful for my health

  8. ligamentje November 24, 2015 at 6:05 AM Reply

    Thank you for the chance ! I am thankful for my family and grandson

  9. piroska November 24, 2015 at 8:10 PM Reply

    I’m so thankful for my family, and especially my little granddaughter.

  10. JanD November 25, 2015 at 7:38 PM Reply

    I’m thankful for my health and my family.

  11. mythic021 November 25, 2015 at 8:27 PM Reply

    I’m thankful for my nephew

    mythic021@gmail.com

  12. BookLady November 25, 2015 at 9:14 PM Reply

    I am thankful for my wonderful family and friends.

  13. bn100 November 25, 2015 at 10:11 PM Reply

    family

  14. Laura November 26, 2015 at 4:24 AM Reply

    I’m thankful for family and friends 🙂
    Happy Thanksgiving to all who celebrate.

  15. Valentina B. November 26, 2015 at 6:21 AM Reply

    I’m thankful for my healthy family and all the little things in our life.

Leave a Reply

