I have a buy link! #presale #kindle #mpreg @evernightpub

Greetings! I wanted to stop in and give you all an update about what’s going on in my corner of the world.

Yesterday, I shared with you the cover for Cooper’s Condition.

Today I have the pre-sale buy link for Amazon! One click your way to pre-order your copy of Cooper’s Condition at Amazon.

Thank you for your patronage and readership. (:

~ * ~

Stay tuned to my blog for more news and updates. Feel free to email me. I enjoy hearing from readers!

Love & blessings to all! ❤
Jacey

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

