Cooper has a condition… – What’s Happening in My Corner #iamwriting #newrelease

Greetings! I wanted to stop in and give you all an update about what’s going on in my corner corner of the world and what’s coming up on the horizon.

My newest story, Charmed, is available! This erotic, sci-fi, menage mostly takes place on a futuristic earth. Info and buy links available at: Charmed

Remember me mentioning that I’d also recently finished and submitted my next, The Agency, book: Cooper’s Condition? It’s been accepted! It has a tentative release set for sometime in March 2015 and will be available at Evernight Publishing. So, soon my next gay, male pregnancy story will be available. (: And the two heroes, Cooper and Micha, sure do heat up the pages! I really had fun writing this story and can’t wait for you all to read it. You can read an unedited excerpt HERE

I’m also still working on the next Guild story, The Magic of Twilight, have started the next The Agency story which I’ve titled Mason’s Mijo and have started outling the remaining The Agency stories. The Agency series books will have more male pregnancy and conspiracy goodness.

~ * ~

Stay tuned to my blog for more news and updates. Feel free to email me. I enjoy hearing from readers!

Love & blessings to all! ❤
Jacey

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Cooper has a condition… – What’s Happening in My Corner #iamwriting #newrelease

  1. […] Cooper has a condition… – What’s Happening in My Corner #iamwriting #newrelease […]

Leave a Reply

