Baby’s Due Date! – What’s Happening in My Corner #iamwriting #goodstuff @evernightpub

jacey's corner_what's on horizon

Greetings! I wanted to stop in and give you all an update about what’s going on in my corner corner of the world and what’s coming up on the horizon.

The holiday season has had me really busy with family and home life, which has made my writing take a backseat, but that’s all right, right? All writers need a break once in a while and need to take care of what’s going on outside our imaginary worlds. I do plan to get back into the swing of things at the start of the new year and crank out all the cool stories running around in my head.

For now though, I have a release date for my male-male, sci-fi, MPreg story Breeding Seth! The Due Date is January 6, 2015. So keep tuned here and on other social media sites for buy links come that day!

Take a peek into Breeding SethCLICK HERE

~ * ~

Stay tuned to my blog for more news and updates. Feel free to email me. I enjoy hearing from readers!

Love & blessings to all! ❤
Jacey

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Baby’s Due Date! – What’s Happening in My Corner #iamwriting #goodstuff @evernightpub

  1. Kiru Taye December 31, 2014 at 7:22 AM Reply

    Happy New Year, Jacey!

Leave a Reply

