What’s Happening in My Corner – MPreg, Winner & Writing #comingsoon #iamwriting #holiday

jacey's corner_what's on horizon

Greetings! I wanted to stop in, say hello and give you all an update about what’s going on in my corner of the world.

~ * ~

We’re gearing up for the holidays in the JH household. Christmas shopping is just about done and we have a bunch of presents to wrap. We’re also hosting a few gatherings this year and need to start prepping for them. Are you doing anything special this year? Do you have any traditions you’d like to share? I’d love to hear them! (:

~ * ~

My tour for The Gathering is done. You can still visit the stops and learn all about the story by visiting the links found on THIS PAGE, but the contest/giveaway is over. I’m giving away a copy of Charmed when it comes out as the book tour prize. Congrats to Julie S who won it!

~ * ~

I’ve received some lovely reviews for The Gathering, too. To see highlights of the reviews and find links to read the full reviews, click HERE. Another 4 star review has come in as well since my last post about the reviews. Sarah says, “This was a great m/m romance. I thought it was super sweet and relatable …” To read more, visit the Reviews tab on the Evernight Publishing page for The Gathering.

~ * ~

I’m hoping to receive edits on the next Lady Windsurfer tale soon since Charmed has a tentative release date for sometime this month. It may get pushed to January with the holidays and all. I am currently working on the next book in the series. So far I’ve titled it, The Magic of Twilight, and the story will have some nice twists in it. The writing has been a bit slow going, though, with preparing for the holidays and some personal issues that cropped up, but TMOT will get done. I’m also working on the next The Agency story since Owen’s spoken up and mentioned he wants to share his tale. Speaking of The Agency, Breeding Seth will be coming out soon too! Can’t wait! (: That story continues to follow the men from The Encounter and this time Seth has ended up pregnant and the mystery is how? I’ve also recently started another series which will have bikers, gangs, jet setting rich people, bad cops/judges, good cops/judges, some BDSM and lots of all kinds of lovin’. I’m excited about this new series and looking forward to working on it as well as my other projects.

~ * ~

Well, that’s about it for now. As always, stay tuned to my blog for my news and updates about other stories to come. And feel free to email me. I enjoy hearing from readers!

Love & blessings ❤
Jacey

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

