What’s Happening in My Corner & Reminders #comingsoon #iamwriting #booktour

Greetings! I wanted to stop in and give you all an update about what’s going on in my corner and remind you of some great things going on.

~ * ~

First, have you voted yet in the Second Annual Readers’ Choice awards for my books that have been nominated? Yes? Then thank you for your support! I really appreciate it. No? Then what are you waiting for? 😉 Details on how to vote can be found HERE. Voting is open until the 5th. (:

~ * ~

I’m still touring, too. You can click on the blog tour banner on the right for dates and locations to find me or click HERE There’s a giveaway, too, so feel free to check out my appearances and enter via the rafflecopter provided.

~ * ~

The tour I mentioned? There are some lovely reviews there, too. To see highlights of the reviews and find links to read the full reviews, click HERE.

~ * ~

I’m hoping to receive edits on the next Lady Windsurfer tale soon since Charmed has a tentative release date for sometime this month. It may get pushed to January with the holidays and all. (I’m giving away a copy of Charmed as the book tour prize. (: ) I am currently working on the next book in the series. So far I’ve titled it, The Magic of Twilight, and the story will have some nice twists in it. The writing has been a bit slow going, though, with Thanksgiving and some personal issues that cropped up, but TMOT will get done. I’m also working on the next The Agency story since Owen’s spoken up and mentioned he wants to share his tale. Speaking of The Agency, Breeding Seth will be coming out soon too! Can’t wait! (:

~ * ~

Well, that’s about it for now. As always, stay tuned to my blog for my news and updates about other stories to come. And feel free to email me. I enjoy hearing from readers!

Love & blessings ❤
Jacey

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

