And the #reviews are in! The Gathering – #futuristic #gay @evernightpub

I’ve recently come across some lovely reviews of my story The Gathering and wanted to share bits of them and the links with you.

~ * ~

“I have to say I really connected with Jake. His heartbreak and loneliness really touched me …” 4.5 Lovebites
Read more of Maya’s Review at Love Bites and Silk Ties HERE

~ * ~

“I was left to hunger for more information and I hope this is going to become a series.” 3.5 out of 5
Read more of the review by multitaskingmomma HERE

~ * ~

“These things made the world in this book come alive for me. The attention to detail is stunning and well thought out.” 4.5 stars
Read more of Vanessa BlueChrysalis’s review HERE

~ * ~

“This is a very fun, sexy, dystopian adventure. I couldn’t get enough! I really loved the characters and the story.” 5 STARS!
Read more of Miss Heidi’s review HERE

~ * ~

Pick up a copy of The Gathering at one of the following sellers:
Evernight Publishing * Amazon * All Romance eBooks * BookStrand * B&N

~ * ~

Stay tuned to my blog for updates about other stories to come.

Love & blessings ❤
Jacey

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “And the #reviews are in! The Gathering – #futuristic #gay @evernightpub

  1. […] The tour I mentioned? There are some lovely reviews there, too. To see highlights of the reviews and find links to read the full reviews, click HERE. […]

  2. […] The Gathering, too. To see highlights of the reviews and find links to read the full reviews, click HERE. Another 4 star review has come in as well since my last post about the reviews. Sarah says, […]

Comments are closed.