What’s Happening in My Corner #iamwriting #goodstuff

Greetings! I wanted to stop back in and give you all an update about what’s going on in my corner.
As you’ve read recently, Evernight Publishing is putting on its annual Readers’ Choice Awards. Feel free to click on the picture at the right for information about the voting procedures.
You’ve also seen my post about the tour I’m on. You can click on the blog tour banner on the right for dates and locations to find me. There’s a giveaway, too, so feel free to check out my appearances and enter via the rafflecopter provided.
But the most recent news is that I’ve just submitted a new story to Evernight Publishing. It’s the second book in my series, The Agency, and follows Evan and Seth as they deal with some life changing news. I don’t want to give much more away right now and ruin the surprise aspect of the story. (; So wish me luck that they pick it up! But know that I’m working hard to bring you more stories! In fact I’m also at work on the third book in my Lady Windsurfer series. (:

~ * ~

Stay tuned to my blog for updates about other stories to come. And feel free to email me. I enjoy hearing from readers!

Love & blessings ❤
Jacey

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

