I’m touring! + a #giveaway @evernightpub @LoveBitesSilk #gay #futuristic

Greetings! I wanted to stop by and let you all know that I’m currently on a book tour! Stop by the places listed below on the dates of my appearance and enter for a chance to win my soon to be released story, Charmed (CLICK HERE for info).

November 10 – London’s Scribbles
November 10 – The Talent Cave Reviews
November 11 – Page Turning Book Reviews
November 12 – 3 Chicks After Dark
November 12 – Sexy Romance Stories
November 13 – A Dirty Book Affair
November 14 – Lea Bronsen
November 15 – Rustys Reading
November 17 – Erotica For All
November 17 – Jill Prand
November 18 – Love Bites and Silk Ties
November 19 – StarAngels’ Reviews
November 20 – Bex n Books
November 22 – We Love Kink
November 23 – Words turn me On
November 24 – multitaskingmommas Book Reviews
November 26 – Love Bites and Silk Ties
November 27 – Romancing The Pen Today
November 28 – Blue Chrysalis Book Promotions
November 29 – Hot Sensual Romance
December 01 – Bethany-Kris writes …
December 01 – BookSkater
December 02 – Erotic Romance News
December 05 – Drue’s Random Chatter
December 07 – Sweet N Sassy Book A Holics

~ * ~

Hopefully everyone who requested to host me puts up the blog posts on time. If on the date you visit a place listed and my tour appearance isn’t there, feel free to contact me, the blog host, or the tour promoter Love Bites and Silk and let someone know. (:

~ * ~

Stay tuned to my blog for updates about other stories to come.

Love & blessings ❤
Jacey

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “I’m touring! + a #giveaway @evernightpub @LoveBitesSilk #gay #futuristic

  1. […] too. You can click on the blog tour banner on the right for dates and locations to find me or click HERE There’s a giveaway, too, so feel free to check out my appearances and enter via the […]

  2. […] is done. You can still visit the stops and learn all about the story by visiting the links found on THIS PAGE, but the contest/giveaway is over. I’m giving away a copy of Charmed when it comes out as the […]

Leave a Reply

