Introduction to… – @JaceyHolbrand @evernightpub #MWTease #gay #futuristic

MidWeekTease

Hey folks! Guess what day it is… Yep, it’s hump day. (: It also means Mid Week Tease day! Mid Week Tease is put together by the hostess with the mostess, Sandra Bunino. Authors participating in Mid Week Tease are sharing parts of their stories that are anywhere from being a WIP to a published piece.

~ * ~

This week I’m happy to announce I have a release date for The Gathering! It will be available from Evernight Publishing on October 7. Woo-hoo!

The Gathering is a story in a new series of mine called, The Glorious Guild of Lady Windsurfer. It’s a futuristic, gay, erotic romance with elements of science fiction and steampunk and contains male male scenes, anal sex, and frottage. This bit is from the prologue where Lady Windsurfer is writing in her journal…

~ * ~

Soon my Mum and Sis will arrive. My cousin, Orion Goodheart, hailed me on the Short Wave from California and said he’d be my eyes and ears and all else for me out there. I had also touched base with my good friend, Jake Landry, which brings me to the main point of this entry. Jake had met a fine gentleman named Alexander Bloodworth—though what he wanted of me tarnished my first impression of him—and the three of us went on a bit of an adventure. The following is a recounting of their coming together while on the spontaneous trip based upon what he and Alexander have told me and from my own experiences.

I’m happy to say the gathering of participants in my glorious guild has finally begun!

Nicola “Lady Windsurfer” Goodheart

~ * ~

For more on The Gathering CLICK HERE

~ * ~

Want more Mid Week Tease? Click on ‘Click here’ below for the list of authors. (:

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

~ * ~

Love & blessings ❤
Jacey

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Introduction to… – @JaceyHolbrand @evernightpub #MWTease #gay #futuristic

  1. siobhanmuir October 1, 2014 at 2:43 PM Reply

    Intriguing beginning, Jacey. Congrats on your upcoming release. 🙂

  2. dorisoconnor October 1, 2014 at 6:09 PM Reply

    Great tease and yey on the release date 🙂

  3. Lucy Felthouse October 2, 2014 at 7:49 AM Reply

    Fab tease, Jacey, and congrats on the upcoming release!

  4. Jennifer Lynne October 2, 2014 at 8:13 AM Reply

    Interesting tease, thank you! Good luck with the release 🙂

  5. Reese Ryan October 2, 2014 at 11:52 AM Reply

    Congrats on the release date, Jacey!

Leave a Reply

