It’s been a while…

Yeah, I know it’s been a while since I checked in here. Time sped up on me as the holidays came and went and then the winds blew February and March away, too.

But that doesn’t mean I haven’t been writing. I’m currently at work on two different series and just finished a short story for a publisher I have my eye on. They have an anthology call out and my muse went Yes!. I’m going to do another read through of it tonight, get the blurb and synopsis together and hopefully send it to the publisher tomorrow. How exciting, right?! I’ll keep you posted on its progress.

Love and blessings,

Jacey

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

