What I’m Up to…

Yeah, I know it’s been awhile since I wrote a blog. Talk about summer and the beginning of fall getting in the way of my creative time!
But have no fear, I’m currently at work on a m/m shifter series. I’ve also been hard at work getting my social media sites up and running. You can find me at the following places:

Facebook
Facebook Page
Twitter
Pinterest

I’d love it if you came and friended me!
Stay tuned here for updates about my series and other stories to come.
Love & blessings ❤

Jacey

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

